EasyDex Photography Challenge Post # 1

in #easydex6 years ago

DSC_4580_copyright_rosanne-dubbeld.jpg

The awesome @easydex family likes to reward their people with PB Tokens through among others awesome contests! I decided to join this one, because it's photography related <3

The theme is birds, and they have to be in colour, so: two problems in one! I'm not a bird photographer, because I would define my work more as documentary, and the coolest shot I have of birds was converted to black and white. But, back in the days, when I started out in photography I actually focused my lens on everything I could find, so here's a golden oldie! I loved the vertical lines with two birds as a nice distraction within that pattern.

InfoValue
CameraNikon D80
Exposure1/200
Aperture6.3
Focal Length200 mm
ISO100

Thanks to @boyerobert for organizing! And see you at the next theme!

Sort:  

Excellent shot , love the way the photo is framed. Good luck!!!

Thanks a lot @boyerobert! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50