Sort:  

No, it does not work the same way as with Steem Back Dollar. It is a distribution of Steem, in relation to the amount of Steem Power an account has.

Well, from what I can see in my wallet I can roughly estimate that ( excluding rewards) SP grows about 10% monthly now. I wander if more sufficient estimate could be done.

It will depend on the way Steem Power is spread amongst all accounts. Maybe it could be quite stable for a longer period of time.

As far as I can see it will be difficult to calculate. But maybe somebody knows how it could be done.

I think it was sayd that the total amount of Steem produced will double every year. It seem to be enough to guarantee the same stable interest rate. But I wonder if that could be changed any time or it's fixed in blockchain.

That is correct 100℅ every year. or double the amount.

As far as I know the ratio 10-90℅ could be changed. Just like the total amount of distribution of Steem per round. It would be changed through a fork.

Just like the payout method was tuned recently to keep the Steem Back Dollar price stable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68