You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy As Pie: Just convert your Steem and or Steem Backed Dollar

in #easyaspie7 years ago

JUST WHAT I NEEDED, @oaldamster > thank you! Sorry for the caps but I am excited to get this info > the whitepaper and geek posts went over my head. A BIG thanks goes to @everittdmickey for leading me to your helpful post. I am bookmarking this on busy.org and off line so I don't lose your post when I need it the most in the future. > @oaldamster you get my vote/follow/bookmark and respect for doing what all minows and most dophins needed.
bowing006.gif

Sort:  

CAPS are alright @pitterpatter! =D
It makes me happy to read this nice reply, thank you!
Followed you in return and I am glad I can be of service.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69