Homemade Fudge

in #easy7 years ago

image.jpeg
I have today off and I had nothing to do, so I decided to bake something. Anyone who knows me personally knows that I have a big sweet tooth! I would choose a ice cream sundae over baby back ribs any day. Haha I went on Pinterest and looked up recipes that required sweetened condensed milk. Because I bought two cans yesterday. And I found a super easy and yummy recipe for homemade fudge!

All you need is :
1 can (14 ounces) sweetened condensed milk
2 cups semi-sweet chocolate chips
1 teaspoon vanilla extract

You add all of the ingredients into a microwave safe bowl. Put the bowl in the microwave for a minute. Then stir it all together and add it into a tin foil lined square baking dish. And put it into the fridge for two hours. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67