PARADE OF LIGHTS (Halleluja)

in #eastersunday6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends☺☺☺

Yesterday was a blast,of course our savior Jesus Christ has risen.And aside from that here in our place Carigara,Leyte Philippines one of the school here which is Holy Cross Academy celebrates alumnae.Every year they always celebrates it in Easter Sunday and every year also had different themes.And for this year theme was "Parade of Lights

image
image
image
image

This year's Host was BATCH 1993 the host divided the themes into 5 categories which are Christmas,Floral,Cosplay,Anime and Under the Sea.

image
image
image
image

Those are only some I had captured,because the camera of my phone is blur when you used it at night.During the parade I myself says that I think I was in Disneyland because of the beautiful lights.

"Our Life is like a lights,sometimes it turns OFF because of the trials we encountered but whatever happens it always turn ON and makes us smile and continue to live as what the colorful lights means"

image

This photo taken after we watch the parade.Look at our faces its a picture of tiredness☺☺☺Thanks toinkz @Noel101 for accompanying me to watch this event☺☺☺

Thank you and God Bless😉☺☺

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87