Entry for Artstorm Contest #72 - The Last Supper

in #easter5 years ago (edited)

lastsupper.PNG
Hi Steemians,

Here is an art I made as my entry to the Artstorm Contest of @deemarshall. The theme is about the Last Supper. I really thought that I may not be able to join because the Last Supper is quite challenging for me to draw given that there are a lot of characters on it and they are all very distinct. I should say I pushed myself a bit to join because this is such a good challenge for me personally to see how far can I go without hesitating or giving up. The moment I read the theme I was already giving up but here I am submitting my entry. It may not be the best that I had done before but I am proud of it. I should say the video shown by Dee helped me to easily create this entry. It was challenging and fulfilling experience.

If you want to participate please see this link below:
https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-72-day-4-easter-week-theme-today-the-last-supper
Thank you
@theithei

Sort:  

Congratulations @theithei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

The bread is going round, great supper! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for dropping by I appreciate it.

Thank you for watching the video :) Your picture has the atmosphere of the last supper :)

Yes I agree and thank you for noticing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86