Easter decoration- Grandma style 🐣

in #easter5 years ago

F7810364-9B2B-4FFE-A4FE-E8FD980950AC.jpeg

Easter is a big celebration in Europe. Everyone seem to have Easter decoration at home to welcome this famous tradition.

I made my easter decoration last year and this year i did not have time to do anything much.

Visiting different places is part of my Easter days. Friends and family were happy for our visiting. We went together to the restaurant, i ordered my vegetarian dishes and enjoyed my lunch.

ECB32CA9-61D7-4F97-A87D-87667B00EDD4.jpeg

I love the easter decoration here, old style Easter and everything in this room seem to have it own history.

A more then 100 years old wardrobe, table, furniture and decoration make me feel like go back in time, this is definitely something unique.

Although the Easter decorations are not antique but they look suitable to the antique stuff in this room. Sometimes old stuff can be very interesting in this modern culture world.

Siamcat ❤️

Fundition social links:

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Tasteem links- please vote Tasteem as your witness 🧡

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png

Sort:  

I love our Easter decorations and traditions in Europe! I'm trying to keep them here in Mexico ;)

I love Easter 🐣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98