You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easter with the Boys (Testosterone and Sugar Overload!)

in #easter6 years ago (edited)

Yes he rocked it out of the park. We discussed this extensively on what to do etc. Much to my surprise he even hid the eggs. I do hear about poor Joey cat everyday. Look at his face he is sad. I don't think you can find any more pictures now that complete my sadness. I thought the foggy pictures were the top, but alas these take the cake. SNIFF...now that was an extra large one. Miserable day here today. Super high winds and lots of rain and some snow. I dont care could be 80 there is no beach. Just look at that cove. Everyone looks so nice and Stryder even wore his vest. hee :))). I see Joey has learned to play Blokus. hmm..I better watch out. Looks like you all had a great time, and I heard it was a success. Counting the days with a very large X on each date. Thanks for always taking the pictures extraordinaire. Love you all miss you more. XXXXX ps. I think he could have at least dusted that copper teapot. :)))

Sort:  

Oh yeah, Joey playing Blokus...you mean tramping all over the board like he owned it? LOL!!

Not many days left now, under 2 weeks, it's gonna hopefully go by really fast for you and you'll be in your loved ones' arms in no time! I'm glad you were still awake to see this! Sending tonnes of love <3 <3

yes...but look at how sociable he is. hee

Joeycat was HALPING.
I keep yelling you guys, you just don't appreciate the halp enough. ;)

Now now, he has never halped out...not once :)))

Perfect PHE! hahahaha!! All cat people have knowledge of this Halping....

HAHA I love how they halp...by being the boss of everything!

I always thank the kitties for their supervision. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39