You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christ! He Felt Like a Woman or: The Day Ēostre Laid an Egg (Comedy Open Mic Round #8)

in #easter6 years ago

Never forget the choco coins... How did I forget the choco coins?!
That's so my favorite kind of booty!

I edited this to make it butter, and I retagged it comedyopenmic. No idea if I'm too late to the party, but I done did it. Thanks for encouraging me. I almost didn't even make this. Now I'm glad I did.

Sort:  

It's a solid piece of festive mockery for a holiday that doesn't get lambasted nearly enough. A rabbit shits cheap chocolate and were supposed to froth at the mouth for cum filled eggs😝

Never actually saw this part of Charlie and the chocolate factory though I've heard the song before. Like an ad for diabetes and pedophilia, an updated version he would just drive his van full of candy to the school.

Keep up the good work.

Yeah, that was my thought too. Easter doesn't get near the lambasting it deserves. Couldn't help myself considering the circumstances this year. Easter was actually one of my favorite holidays as a child, but oddly confusing as well. An early morning guilt trip with a measured dose of humble cannibalism mixed in. Then we got to go home and rip into those big candy baskets. And my mom did always do them up right. I never realized that movie could serve as such a spot on Christian allegory till I watched it again as an adult. I love re-watching movies as an adult for that reason. I see so many possibly hidden or just adult messages that flew right over my head as a kid. Thanks again for the encouragement, it does its job to motivate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82