Happy Easter 2019

in #easter5 years ago

To all Steemians celebrating Easter around the world, I wish you a Happy Easter.

Sort:  

Same to you Captain! I wish I had planned them better but between the "dismal" weather we're having in Spain and my own healing journey I realized it was Easter when the days off were upon me hahah ! :) I still have a few days off though :) (wind howls outside) lol hope I can make the best of it during the weekend :)

Happy Easter @drakos. we thank you always for the support and we wish to share our new account to operate fully in Ghana @girlfoundationgh. Many thanks always sir

Happy Easter @drakos!🐰
Happy Easter to friends!🐰

Happy Easter to you @drakos!! 🐰🐇🥚

Happy Easter @drakos

I'm a bit late in this, but happy belated Easter. I had a lovely day with family and the sun even came out. Fine day all round and I hope so for you as well @drakos

Christ is risen!

Thank you sir, may the goodness of the moment be with you.

Happy Easter, my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

U2

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60