Happy Easter Steemit!

in #easter6 years ago (edited)

I figured I better jump on and let you guys know I'm still alive. The last few days have been horrific and scary with aches and pains jumping from spot to spot.

I still haven't been out to see a doctor, I will be seeing one for blood tests as we suspect I'm highly deficient in essential vitamins. Or I could have cancer and it's eating my insides up 👀 cos I haven't felt right in a long time...

Hubby being home for super long weekend meant I had an angel watching over me for the past few days ready to help whenever, wherever, so we had a fiesta at home.

This is dinner on Friday night (full post and recipe coming on Monday ~ tomorrow)

20180330_202912.jpg
(Brazillian Fish in Coconuts Broth with rice, Seafood tower with Oysters and King Prawns.)

Nothing makes me feel better than an extra serving of rice (100%). It's like how Hubby's comfort food is pasta, I need rice in my life. In this case rice with Brazillian Fish in Coconut Broth. Which turned out AHHHH-MAZING!

We also set up a tower of prawns and oysters ~ Why not right?

Since the towers went down so well and was so easy to put together we had seafood tower night last night (full post on Tuesday)

20180401_094943.jpg
(Balmain bugs, Scallops pan fried in butter, King Prawns and Oysters.)

The last couple of days have not only been bed and food fests, it's also been a hug fest. I turn into a big sooky teddy bear that needs infinity amounts of hugs when I'm sick, and I cry a lot cos I'm rarely sick and it's such a shock that I am.

I think Hubby kinda had enough of my doom and gloom attitude and told me to go heal myself since I heal everyone else he reckon its time I do it for myself. On Friday night, halfway through cooking the Brazillian Fish, I finally went and raided my crystals and selected these (details on Monday's post).

20180401_095742.jpg

My main healing guide book said Malachite, Fluorite and Hematite are appropriate crystals for bone breaks, fractures and ligament injuries ~ which is what it felt like. I programmed and asked them to heal me, placed them in the linen pouch and it's never left my side since.

And I actually feel loads better today than I have felt previous days. Friday was terrible but I had to push through and get my rice dish done, I'm glad I did.

I want to say Thank You to everyone who have dropped a comment on my post recently. Sorry I haven't replied yet, this is the first time I've been on in the last couple of days.

I hope you all have a fabulous Easter and please if you're travelling over the holidays, Stay Safe.

🌼 Arly

Sort:  

@bearone Happy Easter and may The Creator help you through your pains.........

Happy Easter. Do try and see a doctor as soon as you can. I wish you good health

Thank you @empress-seen my ❤ Happy Easter!

Happy Easter!

Just go and see a doctor to put your mind at ease.

Happy Easter!!

Happy Easter Arly!

Happy Easter Choo!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Happy Easter @bearone! Feel better soon! ❤

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

happy easter, hope you are doing well

For your own - and ours - peace of mind, please check it out with your doctor. (I should talk!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73