Sustainable Housing – Earthships

in #earthship7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Sustainable Housing – Earthships


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Nice post thanks :) I enjoyed reading and some good infomation in there. Now following.

Great Info. thanks alot

English version below

Merci pour ce post rempli d'informations très utiles! Les earthship me fascinent depuis plusieurs années déjà et je suis en train de regarder pour faire un essai en climat froid, soit le Canada. Pour mon essai je pense faire un poullailer jumellé avec un serre. Je suis en train d'accumuler les pneus et je devrais passer à l'étape de la construction l'an prochain.

Thanks for this post filled with very useful information! The earthship has fascinated me for a number of years now and I want to make a test in a cold climate, Canada. For my test I think to make a shelter for my chicken mix with a greenhouse. I am accumulating up the tires for now and I should move on to the construction stage next year.

Sounds awesome! Yes, starting small is always a good idea. I've got some friends in Canada who are into Earthships. They work well in the cold, but obviously you have to make certain adjustments. But your chickens are sure to love it. Some lucky chickens you got!

Very nice post. Thank you very much!
I've been researching earthship for over a year now and will soon be working on one. I love the community spirit that goes into building them. I can't wait to get started with the hands-on work (and eventually with my own).

I can't re-steem this for some reason..mind if I share on FB too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53