You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Remarkable Diary Of An Eco Builder Part 6. We've Started!

in #earthship7 years ago

'I was able to pull this off because my temperament allowed me to keep making it work despite any obstacles, without getting upset or giving up. I know this is one of my saving graces here, and also know that many people would never have put up with the kind of shit I put up with. I am very pragmatic, and will do whatever it takes to get the job done.'

Love it! Such a joy to read this story. It's got the perfect blend of practical information, suspense (will @eco-alex manage to hold it all together or will the forces of chaos get the better of him? Even though we know how it ends, it's still a gripping story) and humour. Well done!

Sort:  

ooh Thank you! and very happy to hear the balance is right for you!.. its easy to get carried away in technical stuff.. so i try to put the most important things in.. and then link to more info sometimes.

no Great dramas this week!

The balance is perfect. For me the issue of having to send out for basic building materials was quite dramatic. And that coupled with the slow internet connection added a lot of dramatic tension. I can relate to both those issues and I know how much organisation and juggling of loads of different things at the same time it must have taken. Truly a great feat of focus and cosmic consciousness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65