You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essential for the Helping Hands: The Volunteer Kitchen

in #earthship6 years ago

Yeah things tend to take a little bit longer than expected, that's what I'm figuring out these days! Beautiful work though, really nice and again thank you for sharing. I'm following the whole thing... well I'm trying to.

Sort:  

I know, it's not easy balancing between doing awesome things and writing about them. Right now, close to midnight, I'm standing on the highway, outside a cafe, about 10 min. by bike from the property, just to do some Internetring.

Brave and full of energy! Must be all the biking around... i get exausted by about 9 at nigjt!!! But than I wake up at 6 in the morning.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46