You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Compilation of All my eco-building and workshop posts on Steemit

in #earthship7 years ago

Bookmarked!

Lots and lots of reading, my favorite part in the intro to your posts

The main reason that people fail to self build is, in fact, by not starting in the first place!

I am on the journey to self reliance and building a home off grid with natural materials and upcycled stuff. I want to make an earthship, I have wanted to for a long time, but could I still do it, replacing the tires with the abundance of boulders we have on our property and still call it an EARTHSHIP?

Thanks for what you do and perhaps I will ask to join the train soon, we are moving onto our property, full time end of may!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75