Sort:  

Thank you So much! Yes i guess it does take a kind of courage.. but for me i was never really settled.. I have travelled much of my life! Self building on the other hand was pretty courageous as i had no experience whatsoever! I just have GREAT passion and faith that it would work out.. I think when you have firm intention and passion then the universe reaches out and supports you in magical ways.. i have some stories i can tell you!

Looking forward to your stories, followed you ;-)
I have also lived in quite a few places and travelled. Now I live in Taiwan. I can't say I've really settled down yet. Still trying to find my proper place in life but I'm learning!

Thank you,, following you right back!
I can't really imagine how it is to live in Taiwan! I have travelled a lot but never been to China or most of Asia, Japan.. What do you do there?

Taiwan is great, for me especially the people are amazing, extremely kind, straight, not artificial and uncomplicated. Good for me to experience an alternative to western style life. My wife is from Taiwan and I have a 3 year old son so we live here. I might write an article about life in Taiwan, I think there is a lot to say. Cheers, I need to sleep now!

you flag me. your video all copyright. your photos all copyright. don't flag go on. note. you crazy dog.

you flag me. your video all copyright. your photos all copyright. don't flag go on. note. you crazy dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67