You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BIG REVEAL, EARTHSHIP KARUNA IS COMPLETE! THE REMARKABLE DIARY OF AN ECO BUILDER PART 11

in #earthship7 years ago

The house is amazing & Chloe's tile work is stunning, love those synchronicity moments & so happy for you that it all came together. That staircase...😍. Goodness do I love Earthship homes!

May want to do a word search in your document for "profanity" as I'm not sure it's the word you meant based on the context of your beautiful creation. It's in this line: "let the profanity of what I had achieved sink in."

Grats on your build being completed & your huge internet connection upgrade! Love what you've all created, your home is functional art at it's best. The inspiration is fueling my dream's fire to building one for myself! Thank you so much for sharing.

Sort:  

thank you and very happy you read this!
You are right.. the word profanity is badly used! i will change it!!..

I REAlly hope you get there one day! Definitely be sure to check out the next and final part as it will contain some useful info.. thanks!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50