You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Compilation of All my eco-building and workshop posts on Steemit

in #earthship6 years ago (edited)

Alex thank you for a fantastic addition to our blockchain in your eco building series which has helped me change my vision of what my ideal home and life in the future looks like from one that was waste and extravagance to one of sustainability!

I will resteem later today and bookmark this for further reading!

Sort:  

Thank you Jerry, you have been Such an amazing supporter of this cause and my writings.. it is So appreciated.. especially a resteem on this one!

Ahhh so excited for you! Can’t think of a more deserving post on the blockchain!! ✨💖🙏 really love that @jerrybanfield boosts empowering & inspiring posts like these!

thank you! of course i agree! and yes Jerry has been a wonderful supporter of this cause.. lets get the message out there! ;-)

Exactly!! These are the posts all of humanity needs to see!✨🌍

Really great post and quite lengthy too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99