You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BIG REVEAL, EARTHSHIP KARUNA IS COMPLETE! THE REMARKABLE DIARY OF AN ECO BUILDER PART 11

in #earthship7 years ago

Wow wow is Eco, the part more amazing is the place where do you live, and you own font of energy solar, nice Eco-Alex-Solar... congratulations

Sort:  

thank you SO much! yes the location is stunning.. i waited SO many years until i found it.. As you can imagine i decided to live here very quickly !

Is one of best decisicion of the life where we go to live

YES! it REALLY IS.. the MOST important.. I was quite happy here for many years in a terrible house because it such a nice location!

Do you build your house ?

that is what this story is about, yes!

sorry I did not form the question well, I wanted to know if I did not have support from people with knowledge in ecological construction, for it I asked you if you are the constructor unique

ahhh!
no i didnt not.. that was part of my challenge. . i have no experience.. and no support at all .. i made it all up!!!

wow two times congratulations is great building

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48