Major Earthquake Waves

in #earthquake5 years ago (edited)

I walked down to Smart & Final to pickup frozen spinach and to score 20k on my @actifit Report Card, and I was riding waves on the sidewalk.

I’ve lived in Earthquake country my whole life, but I had find my balance on this last earthquake.

I live on the blue dot and #SteemOnDudes

6E02B954-902B-42E6-B854-E638788C2F77.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow. Must have been one hell of an experience. We're not used to earthquakes in the part of SA where I come from but I remember experiencing a small one in Johannesburg many many years ago. Hope they subsided now.

Posted using Partiko Android

This was much bigger than the usual earthquakes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you runridefly! You've just received an upvote of 3% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

@runridefly, glad you and your family are ok. I use to live in California and I remember earthquakes.

Where did you live in California?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@partiko, thank you for the upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

Man i cant even imagine...

It was crazy shake

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @runridefly! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: July 7 2019 Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45