Disaster in the land of my birth

in #earthquake7 years ago

Have you ever experienced an earthquake that you really feel? Land cracks, buildings damaged, children and elderly dead stricken buildings? I've felt it, how that time I think the world is doomed, so dark, I imagine my mother can not run Because her legs hurt, imagine how the fate of my little brother who was school and away from me. How does my sodara sodara survive when his house is on the highest floor? God still gives me a chance, to make my family happy, he did not take them during the disaster. I live in aceh, an earthquake-prone area even stunami has ever hit our area, pray we remain alert in facing various God-given gift. Aamin.
This is the impact of the earthquake in Pidie Jaya 6 December 2016 image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39