Current Major Earthquake Warnings

in #earthquake6 years ago

Probably a good time to check the earthquake forecast everywhere on earth....

I’ve been watching this guy dutchsinse quite a bit for about a month & he is a very accurate forecaster. Also speaks in plain language & is excellent at explaining his personal earthquake theories developed over a decade of focused observation.

Pretty sure he’s trying to move to twitch from YouTube but he’s still putting these up on YouTube to get the important warnings out.

Highly recommend checking it out, can be hard to follow at first but over time becomes more & more interesting.

Especially now, whole lotta shaking going on. Be prepared, be safe!

Sort:  

Thank you bro, I don't follow the mainstream much, nor do I regularly check the alternative weather channels like dutchsinse and Suspicious0bservers. I'm near the water in Vancouver, so tsunamis and quakes can definitely affect me.

Never heard Dutch so excited before, the deep 8.2 magnitude is the biggest deepest he’s ever seen...

I’ll have to check out suspicious observers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80