My Beautiful Baby Puppy

in #earthnation6 years ago

His face has a mask of mystery ..

He wonders about looking for toys to play .. maybe a chew toy ...
or maybe a can to toss around..

Being a dog Mommy is a true blessing.. The wag of a tail and oh the kisses and hugs..
I love my puppy dog soooo...

I will love you all the days that we will have together... I know that you will love me too ..
unconditional love ..

my baby dog.jpg

I will keep you and love you till we have to part .. My beautiful baby puppy dog .. how I love you soooo ..

by Tammy Shore ...

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tshore626 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Gizmo is soooo cute. What a Love Pup! <3

Hi,

Copy pasting content from a previous post that was flagged does not work.
Please contact us at our Discord and Basecamp channels so we can help you understand what qualifies for boosts.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88