Sort:  

You're very kind @throwawayaccount you know his speech writers lifted that sentiment of the comment in Kennedy's inauguration speech from another Middle East leader? The country and name is escaping me right now but Kennedy actually borrowed that quote in another speech earlier that year as well. But I do definitely agree with the sentiment. This article is crap in my opinion, I was rushed and failed to explain this at all the way I was trying to, but sharp folks like yourself don't need me to connect the dots I am glad you got and enjoyed the point! Thanks a lot for the commentary and the suggestion, I have misspelled his user name like 20 times now. I must be the only person on steemit that can't get it right.

Lol thanks. I did not know about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66