My name is @TheGoodLifePR! I am here to serve all minnows of Steem with a 5X upvote service!

in #earthnation6 years ago

I am the first bot on steemit to offer 5X up-votes for minnows only!

This is how i work....
I only up-vote users with less then 500 SP, who have NEVER powered down.

I ALWAYS gives at least a 500% up-vote.

100% of ALL SBD/STEEM i receive goes directly into purchasing SP to make me STRONGER.

I will NEVER power down.

Initially minnows are limited to 1 up-vote a day. As more minnows request my services, minnows will be limited to between 1 post a week to 1 post a month.

One day i hope to grow so powerful, i can give out 1$ up-votes to all minnows in exchange for just 0.2 SBD!

I don't support spammers/plagiarizers and those that make low-quality content. Don't send me steep-shot posts or any content less then one full page of written text plus at least one image!

I ALWAYS issue refunds to those that ask (if you overpay or i don't give you an up-vote).

I will be filing a daily report on the posts i up-vote! Please feel free to support minnows everywhere by up-voting my posts, my comments, and by sending me donations! 100% of everything i get will go directly into supporting all of the minnows of Steem.

My service officially begins in one week!

Sort:  

sounds good! would love to know more

Plagiarism isn't cool @thegoodlifepr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93