My Creation

in #earthnation6 years ago (edited)

My own Creation!
I create with my imagination!
There is no need to copy anyone else!

I have all thatI need to create inside!
When I use my own words and my own voice I am not feeding off of anyone else!

My Creation comes from my imagination!
I create with the beauty within me!
I create with the ugliness within me!
I love them all equallly!
I love my aspect family!
Each are a part of me!

Whatever comes up is what I write!
I show myself my own light!
I allow myself to feel no matter how long it takes to break through!

I love my Inner Child!
I love the Captor inside of me that wants to be loved and free!
I show each aspect that arises love no matter how long that it takes to open up!
This is my Creation and I would not trade it for anything else!!
-DDP 3/6/18

Image Credit: fietzfotos

[nature-3184889_1920.jpg()

Sort:  

this post resteemed by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@innerstellar

click here to read more  about me
 

This post used the @earthnation tag.

Earth Nation is a Planetary Alliance of cooperative businesses and humanitarian organizations creating decentralized/ethical alternatives.

Into new paradigm, conscious focused, humanitarian, spiritual, or pro-active solutions?

Join like-minded souls and let's build a better world.
Visit: http://earthnation.world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67