Sort:  

Thank you, that's a great compliment for me.

I’ve been to the website - how else can we be involved?

@peterloupelis -- Which site did you visit? We will have some new communications, I hope soon, that will also include more info on how people can get involved. In the meantime, I am a syntony lounge host (the first move in our Infinite World Game) and would love to know more about what you are into, passionate about and investing your self in? If you have any links, sites, vids, etc that share something about you please share?!

I went to the earth nation website... watched the video - cheesy but very cool (lucky I like cheese 😉).

I'm not techwise; I'm a writer, philosopher and healer-therapist. Looking forward to somehow getting involved or at least supporting what you mob are creating!

Great, I am a co-creator and ambassador at Earth Nation.. This particular naming in the article is part of the 'home project' I am co founder of called S7/Noomap -- new site coming for latest evolution of our project called Infinite World Game -- www.noomap.info is our old site.. way outdated but still nice, needs major upgrade to reflect Infinite World Game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34