Have you ever danced a dream alive?

in #earthnation7 years ago

IMG_5601 (225x170).jpg
For 9 years I have danced my dreams to the Sun.
Before 6 months ago, I barely switched my laptop on.
I switched on my laptop one day, 6 months ago and I instinctively were guided to

www.asc.ai

I could not believe my eyes!
Here was something that I have prayed for, for so long.
You know they say - "when words are not enough anymore we dance!"

I saw my dream manifested in front of me and I stood in the door facing a world which I could only imagine before!

I am Nomvula the Greeninglady and I am a dancer of intergalactic energies.
I dance in prayer to the Great Central Sun the dream of: The organic greening of the world.

Our timing is of the essence as it is critical to act swiftly. There is no time to idle…
I keep this dream sacred and I hold it in the ether through my daily dance on the beach.
This is my sacred service and offering to this world.

I am an ambassador for the Earth Nation and we are here to green and regenerate the Earth.
I walk with humans, animals, elementals, and spirits in the Light.
I am here to inspire and make you laugh,
love you through my dancing and
heal you in blankets of pink love when you are scared.

I am Nomvula and I have chosen to be here to help transition people to Nature.

This is my destiny,
this is the path that my feet are dancing as I weave a story to inspire and guide humanity to the sanctuary of Nature.

Organic love
Nomvula the Greeniniglady
MP900433138.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @nomvula! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

much love Zee!

@nomvula You shall have to post a dancing video for all to see!

I have posted 2 dancing clips:
https://steemit.com/steemir/@nomvula/because-we-believe
https://steemit.com/steemir/@nomvula/seeds-don-t-fall-through-fingers-by-chance
I like them both! the second one is a chant that is so amazingly beautiful! very uplifting and when I dance to it it clears a lot of stagnant energy!

Thank you so much, I shall check them out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74