Dance like everyone is watching!

in #earthnation7 years ago

20170329_102714_HDR.jpg

When life gets tough, put on your fairy wings and fly away!
I am Nomvula the Greeninglady and I keep my life exciting by doing solo flashmobs-
I dance and perform anywhere I wish and I ask no permission...
The world is my stage and many times Nature is my only audience...
Here is a short description and clip of a creativity blessing dance I did last week:
https://steemit.com/dlive/@nomvula/a42c27f0-1cac-11e8-9f46-298b69155dc5

And these words are my motto...in case you wondered:
dance.jpg
Image credits to Supaman.

I am Nomvula the Greeninglady- intergalactical dancer of universal energies.

upvote me.gif

Sort:  

You got a 23.89% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @nomvula!

Very good post, I liked it a lot, I'll follow your publications.

thank you very much...I shall follow you also...if you like this post- you will like many of my older posts too!you welcome to read my stories- I also love them!

I think that's a robot. Even the replies come across convinving.

o dear...what is real and what is not in this world of [email protected] you a robot?

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Looks like originalworks will remain offline for a while. :(

This post used the @earthnation tag.

Earth Nation is a Planetary Alliance of cooperative businesses and humanitarian organizations creating decentralized/ethical alternatives.

Into new paradigm, conscious focused, humanitarian, spiritual, or pro-active solutions?

Join like-minded souls and let's build a better world.
Visit: http://earthnation.world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75