You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Down the Rabbit Hole: 5 Strange Objects that Indicate Extraterrestial Origin

in #earthnation6 years ago

I once read an author who made king tut's knife very fascinating, claiming Tut had ET origins and the knife was made from meteors. Sometimes, I think most of these artifacts have a rational explanations but sometimes some are just too advanced and defy a rational explanation. But it will be great to have an undebatable evidence of ET influence on mankind one day.

Sort:  

I have seen a couple documentaries about Tut being an alien, it is just hard with so much history and evidence gone though. Even if there was undebateable evidence of intelligent ET influence, it will always be debated. lol. Which it should, no not get me wrong, but I'm amazed when I present cases or things that have not been explained by modern science to intelligent humans and they do not see a need to try to figure it our. It almost blows me away as much as the case I'm trying to present does. But thank you for the comment, I will do some more research on King Tut and perhaps have him on an article of DDRH.

I understand that there will always be debates regardless of how solid the evidences are but some claims are far fetched. I think the pharaohs headgear doesn't reflect the actual shape of their head, also, I think most people who write in this field always make far out claims that almost discredit their more credible claims. Reading von daniken's book however will amaze anyone who is willing to reflect on them, it seems there is an ET connection in the distant past of our history, or maybe humans were just very advanced till a point when a global catastrophe reset the state of things.

I will be looking forward to the article on Tut. The Pharaohs have a great history. I wanted to write about the black Knight satellite earlier, maybe I will do it, I'm sure you are aware of it?

Oh yes, the Black Knight Satellite is yet another inexplicable anomaly that the mainstream and others ignore. I thought about doing an article on it but I have so many other ideas. After the Dr. Leir article coming up, I'm planning to cool it for awhile on the alien articles and focus to other topics such as sacred geometry, FBI and CIA programs, as well as lost artifacts. I do believe that the people that sometimes jump to extraterrestrial or alien findings without evidence based in certainty opens the door for criticism that can even demean the entire point, even if their point is valid. I will be talking about global catastrophes that we know of and the possible causations. I believe we may have had some advanced civilization help shape our beginnings of rulership, economics, and society but whether that is our own race or another is left to be determined.

yes, I haven't heard about the black knight in a long while. also, people who write without evidence are too many these days, they see it as a business and that's why it always feels good to find balanced and well written articles. I will look forward to articles especially on CIA declassified UFO related files, global catastrophes and the possibility of an advanced race (Also don't forget to look at Sumeria and India, they are rich in these sort of history).. I will see if I can do justice to an article on the black knight.

Definitely try doing an article on the Black Knight, that is always a fascinating subject.

I will try put it together and make it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 66965.80
ETH 3465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20