You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video: Designed an ECO-VillAGE based on a SRI YANTRA sacred geometry.

Hey @lilastar I am from Alabama but have spent most important factor the last few years living in South America (mostly Peru) and am finally making moves on a dream that's been cooking in my head since before coming here.

Anyway, you can read all about it on my page if you want 😊

I wonder if there is a way I can get involved with earthnation. I feel my intentions are in alignment and the fact is I am moving forward with or without working with yall but so far I LOVE everything I'm learning about your organization. And I think maybe we can do greater things together than we could ever do on our own, no?

Anyone you could point me to, director of operations or whoever haha I'm so danged excited patience is becoming difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83