You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARTH NATION hosts a MEMBER Q&A with a PANEL OF COORDINATORS

in #earthnation6 years ago

have you publicized their tactics like i have?

https://steemit.com/freedom/@mindhawk/privacy-workshop-1

I am not playing and neither are they.

The first thing I'm cracking down on steemit is any supposedly anticorporate or anti-fascist organizations who use fascist tools like facebrk or facebook tracking on their homepage.

The powers that rule this world will take something like earthnation and turn it into the jonestown massacre if you are not EXTREMELY careful.

And not playing.

Sort:  

There are many kinds of elite in the world. Some of them believe as we do.

We are very aware of the dangers of this movement.

We are protected.

And we are not anti-anything! Except maybe anti-poverty...

I will accept this answer as you have accepted my warning with grace.

This is a preliminary step to me taking you seriously, that makes me happy, I really do hope what you are doing achieves its goals, as stated, it could be something really good for the world, and that I will consider being a part of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44