You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Wins When I Win

in #earthnation7 years ago

I haven't met anyone here who has heard of it either! I haven't asked my crypto enthusiast friends, though... they might know.

The only reason I'm not upvoting my comments yet is that I don't have the SP for them to actually be worth anything so it's just a throwaway vote. Once I have whatever I need to get over the 1 cent threshold at 70% I'll be handing out upvotes to my commenters for sure. I hope nobody is taking offense...

Sort:  

No I don't care about that at all. Absolutely no problem. Heck I appreciate when people reply at all. I am running a few contests and have run my voting power down so low myself I have started sending people treeplanter or other bot upvotes some of the time because I am running a curation trail and I refuse to pass on voting the posts that those who joined are putting up. I told them to set their voting power minimum to like 80% or even a little higher. I set mine at 50% and am getting there pretty quickly. Oh well, I was lucky enough to get a little delegation from asher's contest a few weeks ago, I'll recharge then. Haha, don't worry about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65