Video: Sometimes, You justa gotta DANCE DANCE DANCE

in #earthnation6 years ago

Exhale. This is COURAGE. Why?

Because, I could dance "better" and then share it. I see where I could refine, hold, extend, emphasize.... etc.

And.... sometimes it doesn't have to be photoshop pretty! Sometimes you just do it for your SOUL!

I am expressing the moment, moving the body, smiling, exercising, stretching and breathing!

This is Self-Love!

I'm having fun! I have a clown side.

I was on my yoga mat, and I'm so grateful I chose to DANCE today!

I'm going to Play one fun song to dance to with my yoga practice!

I invite you to play a fun song! and DANCE DANCE DANCE! Film it - AND don't care if its "GOOD" and post it! Tag me please!

To The Beautiful Expression We Are, I LOVE you, Lila*Star

Sort:  

Lila!!!! you such a rocker! Can only imagine to go dancing with you in New York!!!...maybe oneday-I have this dream to go and dance in New York as wel as busk there. I am loving it that you are dancing -try find your songs that you want to dance to and put them on your ipod, blast them in your ears and believe me- u will dance like no one is watching!
I still struggle to dance indoors...the hard sand on the beach are just the perfect dancefloor!

Yes! And I love to roll around! I'm very much a floor dancer ;-)! That's a lovely vision! Let's do it! Love you.

Wish Granted!

0.2 sbd transformed to $.66 upvote

Love, Lila-Wish-Genie

Go girl! Groovin in self-love! Express ya SELF!!!

I love it ☺💜!

Nice thanka for the share

Every bady... are You Ready for pumking???? Now lets go for dance for hung out..

Upvoted

Nice Yoga Dance Moves :D

wow its beautifull dance i am fida, thanks for share

Haha awesome! Stand by for upload! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53