You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychoenergetics: the simple things - 5. Inward keys - 4. The Inward Observer.

in #earthnation6 years ago

Very interesting and in-depth post. I've never heard of these concepts before. I'll definitely be following your work! My blog's core consists of posts on meditation and mindfulness- feel free to follow if it interests you and we can start to build a community around mindfulness. Steemit seems to be lacking quality posts on meditation like this one!

Sort:  

Thank you, I am planning a large series of articles on psychoenergy and meditation here. Look earlier published, there you will like too, I hope. +follow

I am a member of the EarthNation Guild that supports such topics as you writing. See Guild comments below, you might want to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55