You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old: Time is Money, New: Time is Art

in #earthnation7 years ago

I enjoyed the part on art, thanks for sharing. I do have some thoughts.

Art at it's core is simply: choices, taste, or perspective. That being said, science gives us order, restriction, and laws. I believe everyone lives their life as an artist; Most people wouldn't use the word "art" to describe their lifestyles, but really, we don't have a choice. Pun intended. haha

So, I agree with your statement of art is life. The only thing people can do is realize it.

At the end of the day, if art is yin then science is yang, and if one is ignored you will still be subject to the effects of both of them. So, again, realizing this is the only thing one can do.

Sort:  

Great addition! Thank u for the learning. I like that distinction. and where art and science meet, spirit is right there, well everywhere, though u get the point ;-) much love. Followed.

Great ;) I follow you as well. Not many are posting this kind of stuff, so thanks for that. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42