You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let plants be ye medicine! Learn what a Tisane is and how to infuse them!

in #earthnation6 years ago

WOW! This post is so full of great information!!

A medicinal herbal tea is created with the intent to have the beneficial herbal properties and healing abilities as the primary reason for drinking it

I started making my own herbal tea mixes this past year for anxiety, stomach issues and stress; and I have to say they work. Now if I can just get off the medication and only use the herbs solely, I will be thrilled!

Sort:  

I believe in you and your bodies ability to heal!! Glad to hear you are having positive experiences with your herbs. They have been working there magic on me for over a decade and I wouldn't have it any other way.

good to hear it @goldendawne - did you try any nettle yet ;) ? <3

NO not yet. I need to find some come spring time when I go for my morning walks around the property and my area. DO you have a recommendation of which one is better than the another?

Which what is better than the other?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71