You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TODAY IS THE DAY 3/9/18--A LINK IS PROVIDED FOR THE NEXT Steemball JACKPOT Lottery (estimated) $0.90sbd

in #earthnation6 years ago

Only thing I'd add, is someway to see how much has been put into pot--perhaps ask all contestants to send a uniform "memo" along with their entry SBD so any interested party can simply visit your wallet and add up all the entries... that's one way (although prob not the best one lol). I think that's one of the big "draws" to these games: when folks see that the jackpot is xyz big

Sort:  

I agree, something visual to show the pot size will definitely increase the amount of traffic and entries you receive. Thanks for this opportunity @cryptkeeper17 by the way. Sorry I took your number @gjones15 , you gotta be faster than that brotato chip LOL jk

Bahaha brotato chip! i love it! def gonna borrow that one lol :)) And it's all good... someone was bound t0 choose that # lol. I never win these things anyway, so im not too woried about it lol. In fact, cryptykeeper practically had to beg me to enter this thing cuz i don't typically gamble--unless u count crypto trading, of course lmao00 but we sall shee!!

After a few days now that 1 person has paid to enter, lol I included it in the bot upvote purchase from the last pot that carried over. Great question/comment gjones15. You always catch me on the details.

Wait--only one person has actually paid to enter?! I know I paid, so... lol

you were already bought in, being on the trail

Oh, wait, lol so i din't need to send you that 0.01 sbd then oh well lol. let's just let it ride.. lol add to the jackpot. But, I guess I don't understand: how does simply being on the trail gain me access to the game? Ohh... bc I'm already automatically gonna upvote the post, right? (which, btw, is finally worth 0.01 lol, so i guess it works out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36