You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Online Herbal Medicine Resources

in #earthnation6 years ago

I actually started my journey to become an herbalist through Learning Herbs. I'm very familiar with all these great herbalist except for Matthew Wood. I'll have to look into his stuff. Thank you for expanding my knowledge resources 😊

Susun Weed also has a podcast on Time Monk Radio. There are several courses on there stuffed with useful information. I will leave the link to there web page below, but I usually listen on YouTube because it's easier to find the specific episode I need.

The Susun Weed Show

Sort:  

Very cool! We are on a similar path. I will give a listen to the podcast. I am excited to hear her teachings. I adore her books. I am sure they will uplevel my knowledge. Thank you for sharing :)

and thank you for the re-steem! @elderflower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48