You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Prayer Part 1: Reflection of the Dark Night of my Soul

in #earthnation7 years ago

Quite the post, and I can relate being a college student myself now and seeing how much I changed. I agree, that we are too often funneled into a mindset or a way of living life that does not fit us, that does not make us happy. There are certainty many conspiracy theories also, although for me I jumped down the rabbit hole of them, but came back out. I'm sure in future posts we might debate in the future. I'm also in healthcare and see the toll and misuse medicine has taken on people. Really loved the post and open insight into your thinking. Followed!

Sort:  

Thank you! I look forward to your comments and future debates, it is amazing how many times in my past that I made a decision based on something I was told but never questioned, or I never took the time to ask myself "Why am I making these decision (or exhibiting these behaviors)." The rabbit hole is pretty deep and laced with lies but the the craziest stuff is the "truth' (according to my individual experience). I also will be bringing up some basic rabbit hole stuff in future posts, hope to hear you share your experience! Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38