You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Nation Bot - Reporting For Duty! Day 16: 1/31/2017.

in #earthnation6 years ago

Hi @earthnation-bot one of my friends that I recommended to use your bot @markkennard sent over the wrong amount of $7.04 sbd instead of $0.04 sbd... obviously he made a mistake because you only accept orders between $0.04 and $0.20... (see your homepage)

So if you could please refund him the unused portion because I'm sure you don't want to upvote 5x on a $7.04 sbd anyways. He is a newbie and doesn't understand how everything works yet, so if you could reassure him that he will get his unused money back that would be nice.

I know that I have sent many people over to you and they are using not only your 2 bots but they are also recommending your long term plans. I know you to be a standup group of people, so I'm sure you will not keep his money knowing you can't upvote that much anyways. I appreciate you taking the time to deal with this and I will continue to send you people for your various services and lets grow here together!!!

Here is the snapshot of his wallet showing the link and the sbd transfered

Thank you again and I appreciate you helping out a fellow steemian!

Sort:  

Thanks for reaching out for your friend @davemccoy.

Refund sent!

Awesome, thank you very much! You guys/gals are great :)

Keep up the good work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50