2 Things for World Change

in #earthnation7 years ago

There are 2 things I'd LOVE to see change on planet earth...ok I admit it, there's more than just 2...

but let's keep it short for this post, lol.

First I'd like to see healthy, organic food & fresh water given/shared, or at least financially available to everyone. 

Is it a pipe dream? 

Maybe.

But I love to imagine what people would be like if they were bursting with health, happiness & free from deficiencies. Imagine the children's laughter, imagine parents feeling healthy enough to play with them. Imagine the clarity of mind & the energy we would all have to create...OMG, I could spend all day enjoying that thought!

Imagine if politicians or government leaders were required to meditate, detox & eat clean before they made decisions which directly affect the world. What would they choose if they could choose from a position of rest, love & health? 

The second thing I'd LOVE to see is poverty eliminated. 
Another pipe dream...maybe?

But with cryptocurrency becoming a legitimate way to earn & share wealth we have the ability to make some BIG changes in the near future. 

I'm part of a team working that's created solutions for both of these issues already. And it's all happening RIGHT NOW! 

 Join our Earth Nation Digital Ambassador Team! 

We assist in waking up humankind by creating inspiring, educational, entertaining, & positive media. We also share YOUR BRAND, ECOVILLAGE, PRODUCT or SERVICE within our directories website. You can earn KEYS & STEEM for sharing Earth Nation to your social networks. Help us build a collaborative future for humanity.  https://earthnation.world?referral=stevienoah 

__________________________

Do You Need to Change Your Health, Wealth or Remove Fears & Take Action? 

I've helped people with everything from; managing diets to starve out cancer - to losing stubborn weight - to detox - to supporting females hormones & create pregnancy... (even when their doctors said it was impossible).   

I've helped people get through fears & mental blocks to make more money, meet the partner of their dreams, start a business or finally attract their goals.  

I'm certified in MANY practices to move humans beyond their current state & create a future they lOVE!  

Contact me to set up a 90min session @ $120.  

I accept Paypal, Bitcoin & regular currency [email protected] 

__________________________

 Ebooks

stevienoah.com/wealth

stevienoah.com/health

Sort:  

yay! organic greening of the world! let's keep on wishing!

Yes every day, all day beautiful ;) xxx

Love liebe your post, stay positive.namaste

I really like your post! I believe that it is possible to happen :).

Organic permaculture creates wealth, health and abundance eliminating poverty all in one big swoop alley oop! Stevie is amazing she will help you manifest your dreams, she is certifiably magically💜💜💜💜💜💪🌈💎🎶🎆

I surround myself with the best sister! ;)

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Thanks mate! I'm still learning how this platform works. I'll follow you!

Be the change you'd like to see.... lots of LoVe

This post used the @earthnation tag.

Earthnation is trending and if you have new paradigm, conscious focused, humanitarian, spiritual, or solution-based content then consider getting supportive upvotes with our @earthnation-bot swarm service or by joining our community Guild @ensteemit https://asc.ai/steemit to where you can interact with like-minded souls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46