You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Down the Rabbit Hole: 5 Facts about Fluoride.

in #earthnation7 years ago

I have heard claims that fluoridation of water was proposed as a way to dispose of fluoride created as a industrial waste by-product. I have also heard that it was used by the Germans on the Jews. Did you come across anything that validates these claims?
Luckily I have always had well water, but I do remember getting fluoride treatments at the dentist when I was a child. I stopped using fluoride toothpaste many years ago.

Sort:  

As far I can tell, the Germans did not use fluoride in the water. This is a popular myth. But yes, the silica fluorides are the most toxic and are byproducts of fertilizer manufacturing.

Thanks for the clarification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50