You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Down the Rabbit Hole: 5 Facts about Fluoride.

This is a wonderful and well researched post! I have been skeptical of fluoride for a long time. My significant other has thyroid problems along with others and she has grown up drinking tap; not only that but she drinks more than the average person. Thankfully I've convinced her to switch to filtered water. Thanks for this post!

Sort:  

Thank you, this took so much time to write. haha, I love getting new facts about stuff I already know. I already knew fluoride was bad but doing this paper opened my eyes up to the prevalence and the varying toxicities of fluoride. I'm glad I could help you switch your significant other to reverse osmosis water. The thyroid can be healed (in my opinion and experience). I will post an upcoming article on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42