You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come on Everyone, It's About Time We All Got Involved In The 'Earth Deeds' Contest- My Entry: Growing Food Anywhere Whilst Recycling

in #earthdeeds6 years ago

I am a huge proponent of using what I already have around me. Everyone is so quick to go out with the old and in with the new, because we have been conditioned to be attracted to "Fresh" materials. I seek to reprogram people's minds about this, and allow them to favor the used over new, by understanding that the real cool thing to do is help the Earth, even if it makes us look a little dirty to some. To me, if there isn't a little dirt and messiness around you, than there is something unnatural going on. Natural is the way to be, thank you for a wonderful entry. This is a great example of what I want to see in #EarthDeeds posts. Blessings sis, I love that you grow food in a drawer, awesome.

Sort:  

thank you @elamental, it's been great watching this contest grow xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72