Sort:  

Thanks @elamental! Your efforts to bring people together here in Steemit helps inspire and motivate me to keep working in all my communities! It is wonderful to have community to pull together to face such issues as this.

Just another reminder of the intrinsic value of Steemit always being higher than the monetary value of STEEM.

I am more and more realizing this the longer I stay on Steemit!

I agree, so much utility it seems limitless, just have to connect to more and more people on here to keep things awesome. You are awesome. Bless.

I appreciate our connections more and more each day! We have a wonderful thing going on here with such awesome beautiful people! Thanks again for helping connect us!

My pleasure, and I could not agree more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35