ELAmental's Earth Deed of the Day - STARTING THE RE-MAIL-STEEM-TRAIL

in #earthdeeds6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: ELAmental's Earth Deed of the Day - STARTING THE RE-MAIL-STEEM-TRAIL


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

oh snap figures @summertooth sumerrr would be in da mix of sumn ... haha nice one bro bro!!

Three Steemagonians involved so far. I wonder if it will travel somewhere else in Oregon on its next mailing...

@elamental excellent, have fun!! i don't have enough to do any trading.

Ah that's so cool. I wonder if that envelope will ever make it to Australia! Love it. We used to do the same when we used snail mail all the time. A great idea - you're full of great ideas, @elamental!!!!

I seem to be bursting with them lately, I also hope that envelope makes it to Australia, that would be an amazing part of its journey.

Hay Haaaay... @summertooth and @elemental. For decades, every time someone sends me a padded or manila envelope, I re-use, they are great for wrapping crystals and the manila envelopes I re-use for seed saving or to re-resend. #earthdeeds
20180926_100022.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65