You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Earth Day

in #earthday5 years ago

Those are some lovely and colorful blooms! I was informed of Earth Day by Alexa, yes she talks to me now and again, but it is grudgingly. Typical lol. Yes! I am in favor of Earth day to get the word out and as a reminder to folks. You did a great job sharing the message! I hope to squeeze in a post on Earth Day later after my other one flails around for a while lol.

Sort:  

Thank you so much I love the Alexa gives us the Daily poop or scoop as you would have it. The fact that she talks to you now and again only means. Well I won't tell you what it means. You're going to have to ask Alexa.

Well what it means is Alexa just is not a fan of me. I need to do a video of it. It is doubly frustrating in that it hears Ben just fine. Just another Old Man hater I guess lele.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57