Socal Beach Spark Video: by Chronocrypto (captured a nice big whale in the video)

in #earthday6 years ago (edited)

SoCal has been having great whether recently, I decided to go take out the little spark and get some beach shots for Earth Day, Yes I am a couple of days late on the exact day of the event. Nonetheless though I still managed to get it all nice and squared away and rendered.

This was taken with my DJI Spark, Filters were added after the flight and was edited on Adobe Premier. Music is from a Reggae band named SOJA. I felt like it was a good beat for the occasion and video.

Enjoy. Let me know if you like these type of videos I might have some time free the next coming up months to be able to create more.

Reason this is on Youtube and not @dtube or @dlive is, well they are very cumbersome to use at the moment video will not process and codec was not supported.


I reward engaging comments, If you enjoyed this Video, Please make sure to read my latests.

Minds Can be Hijacked - A Chronocrypto Short Story
Robots and their rights - A Chronocrypto Short Story
Current Tech leads to Dystopia - A Chronocrypto Short Story
AI Drones - A Chronocrypto Short Story
A Chronocrypto Short Story - Corporate Conglomerate Dystopia
Singularity - A Chronocrypto Short Story
A Donald Marshall Inspired Story.
A chronocrypto short Dystopian Story: The Creation Animid Unit S-01
Technology and its upcoming dystopian effects.
Robot Equality - Is it here?
Beta JR World's AI Server(Fiction/Non-Fiction)
Clone A-2 (Fiction/Non-Fiction)


Follow me on Twitter: Handle chrono_crypto - I will start doing loads more contests as well as continue to create and write short Dystopian stories. Follow there to be kept up to date on new stories and some great ways to earn some votes and SBD/STEEM.

Screen Shot 2018-04-21 at 1.54.47 PM.png


This is are great catalysts for your content, use it wisely.

Sort:  

Wow, what a good cause to go and capture wonderful creature. Happy Earth Day ♥️Lovely beach and touching song are giving me feeling of summer :) Thank you for sharing.

Amazing picture, the environment looks great and with mixture of beautiful lights
and addon effect of this picture is natural views.
and it makes an eye catching effect and i hope that you really enjoyed this beautiful environment. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day.
Stay blessed. ??

Wow the colours and type of water here seems very nice, looking by the beach i can't still fathom the location, the video us amazing, It looks well taken.
I'm certain the likes of dlive and dtube will give out a big UPVOTE for the video, but what can I say even I've been trying to upload a video for 3 months and it's not been going through

Even watching their videos can be screwing at times. I rmembered when I was trying to upload the steemit crusade video I did in my town. I had to quiit it and went ahead to upload on youtube.They still need some improvements.

wow ! looking up for more videos. I felt i was moving on the beach too while watching the camera sway over the ocean. The ocean is very big(I mean the beach) I love the buildings built around it too. This video look like a documentary of a video exploring the beach. Give us some more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62