Taking photo by mobile phone.Happy earth day

in #earthday6 years ago

IMG_20180416_175640.jpg
Every Friday me and my friend have a walk at around our city I see many things and hopefully those things are beautiful and I love nature natural things are very creative things that our creator makes them very beautiful I love nature that is why I always take in a natural photography I don't have any kind of DSLR camera that's why I use my phone camera I think to DSLR is not necessary if you want to take photo the main fact is your willpower if you have enough willpower you can do anything like natural things nature is a gift from our creator that's remind us that how kindful is our creator nature is very colourful things every every colours in this world we can find in nature we have to see the natural and take care of it if we take care of nature then it will take care about you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72